Completed Part time MBA (MMS-Finance)

My, Part-time MBA i.e MMS(Master Of Management Science) result is out 🙂 and it feels good to have secured a first class in the course(64%). So now i have a 2nd Masters degree to my list. When i told this to my friends, their immediate question was “Whats next?”…..

Well, at the start of the year i had many resolutions(reading books,treks,MMS and marriage)…of which i have completed MMS, i will get married soon and i do read books as planned…only thing missing is treks….:).

The credit of me completing MMS goes to various people: Firstly Sachin, who was ready to accompany me in this couse, then Sunil Sir(from QVIT) who supported me and sachin,next my teacher Miss Devil…oops…Miss Swapna:)), and lastly all my dear friends…who always encourged me….

So whats next? is a question to me too….who knows…probably a PhD. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Completed Part time MBA (MMS-Finance)

  1. Hello MAMA,
    Heartiest Congratulations for this achievement!!
    I wish from the bottom of my heart that you conquer many more such peaks of success!!

    N now, it’s party time!!

  2. Sir dude,
    Heartiest Congratulations for this achievement!!
    I wish from the bottom of my heart that you conquer many more such peaks of success!!

    N now, it’s party time!!

  3. Sahi re,
    Shewati tu blog-war kahitari lihilas he mahtwach !
    nahitar mi mazi next post taktana navin sanshodhan declare karnaar hoto “lok engagement zali ki blog lihayala wisartaat ! :)”

  4. Hi Amit,

    Subbu here from Hyderabad.
    Hey boss, if you dont mind could you please give me some details of MMS Finance, where you did it from, part-time… etc.

    Hope you dont mind …

Leave a Reply

